Scott Tak, PE
|
Senior Principal

DFW | San Antonio Offices
Bachelor of Science in Architectural Engineering at University of Texas at Austin
Registered Professional Engineer – Texas
s.tak@alphaengtx.com

Thom Campbell, PE
| Senior
Principal

DFW Office
Bachelor of Architectural Engineering at Oklahoma State University
Registered Professional Engineer – Kansas, Louisiana, Missouri, Oklahoma, Texas
t.campbell@alphaengtx.com

Amol Kulkarni, PE
| Principal

San Antonio Office
Master of Science in Structural Engineering at Clemson University
Master of Science in Engineering Mechanics at Clemson University
Bachelor of Engineering in Mechanical Engineering at University of Mumbai
Registered Professional Engineer – Oklahoma, Nevada, Texas
amol.k@alphaengtx.com

Thomas Hamer, PE
| Principal

San Antonio Office
Master of Civil Engineering at University of Texas at San Antonio
Bachelor of Science in Civil Engineering at University of Texas at San Antonio
Registered Professional Engineer – Massachusetts, Tennessee, Texas, Virginia
t.hamer@alphaengtx.com

Antonio Medina
|
Senior Design Technician

San Antonio Office
Associate in Applied Science Drafting Technology at San Antonio College
t.medina@alphaengtx.com

Keng Yap, PE
Associate | Senior Project Engineer

DFW Office
Master of Science in Architectural Engineering at Oklahoma State University
Bachelor of Science in Architectural Engineering at Oklahoma State University
Registered Professional Engineer – Texas
k.yap@alphaengtx.com

Jared Boyles, PE
Associate | Project Engineer

DFW Office
Bachelor of Architectural Engineering at Oklahoma State University
Registered Professional Engineer – Colorado, Oklahoma, Texas
j.boyles@alphaengtx.com

Clay Tietjen, PE
Associate | Project Engineer

San Antonio Office
Master of Engineering at Texas A&M University
Bachelor of Science in Civil Engineering at Ohio State University
Registered Professional Engineer – Texas
clay.t@alphaengtx.com

Tony Hasenack, PE
| Project Engineer

DFW Office
Graduate Coursework in Civil Engineering at Texas A&M University
Bachelor of Science in Civil Engineering at New Mexico State University
Registered Professional Engineer – Colorado, New Mexico, Texas
t.hasenack@alphaengtx.com

Jesus Zapata, PE
| Project Engineer

San Antonio Office
Bachelor of Science in Civil Engineering at University of Texas at San Antonio
Registered Professional Engineer – Texas
j.zapata@alphaengtx.com